Bridal Bazaar!

Well I have completed my first Bridal Bazaar! It was fun and tiring. I am grateful that my good friend Cassandra was there to help me out. I meet a lot of nice brides. We will see if all the hard work paid off.

Here are some photos of my booth:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

If I ever do another one of these bridal shows, I will be a little bit more prepared. I had TOO many business cards and not enough pricing cards. I will remember that for the future. But I do believe that my lip balms were a hit! I would do that again!

Leave a Reply

