The New Wedding Wednesdays Heads Up!

I haven’t been writing in almost a year! A lot has happened…moved twice and bought a house! That has been taking a lot of my attention, but I am trying to get back into this. I have thought about what I wanted to do on Wedding Wednesdays and decided that I was going to help you plan an Eco Friendly Wedding! Each week, I will talk about the different aspects it takes to plan and execute a wedding. I hope that it is helpful to you or someone else that you know that is in the planning stages right now.

Here is a wedding planning checklist that I have created for you to help this planning process go as simply as possible! As you can see, one of the first things on the list is to find a venue…so that is where I will start. Next week, I will talk about how to choose a venue that goes with your eco friendly vibe!

Yes, today is Thursday and not Wednesday, however, I wanted to give you a heads up as to what will be coming starting next week! I look forward to sharing with you lots of great information about creating a green wedding.

wedding planning checklist

One thought on “The New Wedding Wednesdays Heads Up!

  1. Jennfer says:

    I appreciate how you keep growing and moving into new venues of eco-friendly and green weddings. Your brides on your website are beautiful and I wish that I had used your services almost 12 years ago. You would have made me look like a glowing beautiful bride even though I’m older. Keep moving on and I encourage you and your gifted ability to make women look spectacular and still be conscious of the environment.

Leave a Reply

